2022 – 2023 Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following dates listed below:

DateHoliday
Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2022Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 23rd – Friday, November 25, 2022Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 19 – Friday, December 30, 2022Winter Break  
Monday, January 3, 2023New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2023Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 29, 2023Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023Labor Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 – Friday, November 24, 2023 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 18th – Friday, December 29, 2023 Winter Break

Holiday Descriptions

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day is a federal holiday in the United States marking the birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. It is observed on the third Monday of January each year. 

  • Memorial Day is a federal holiday in the United States for honoring and mourning the military personnel who have died in the performance of their military duties while serving in the United States Armed Forces. The holiday is observed on the last Monday of May.

  • Independence Day (colloquially the Fourth of July) is a federal holiday in the United States commemorating the Declaration of Independence of the United States, on July 4, 1776.

  • Labor Day is a federal holiday in the United States celebrated on the first Monday in September to honor and recognize the American labor movement and the work and contributions of laborers to the development and achievements of the United States. It is the Monday of the long weekend known as Labor Day Weekend.

  • Veterans Day is a federal holiday in the United States observed annually on November 11, for honoring military veterans, who are people who have served in the United States Armed Forces.